LAST MORNING IN PARIS

Last night after some time found some time and I checked out some beautiful sims inworld. I was really lucky to discover ” Sous le Ciel de Paris” even if today I have been told by the owner, that the sim is closing and a new project will be coming shortly. So can not wait to see the new one also.

Luckily last night I made two shots and I was about to make more today but… If you like my simple styling you can scroll down for all the necessary details. Love you all ღ

C R E D I T S :

❆ Head |  LeLutka  – Avalon 3.1

❆ Skin |  Avarosa  – Ivy Lelutka EVO X

❆ Lashes | Cinnamon Cocaine – Just Peachy Beauty Set @ Tres Chic  March

❆ Hair  | Stealthic  – Clarity Brown set

❆ Necklace No 1 | Kuglers –Lori Necklace (older release)

❆ Necklace No 2 |  Avenge -Balls Necklace (older release)

❆ Top  | Havoc – Mia Top and Skirt, Black color @  Tres Chic  March

Happy shopping and don’t forget to smile and think positive  ღ

Leave a comment