Music Therapy

There are times in my life when all I want to do is close my eyes and let myself “lost” in my favorites tunes. If you ask me, there is no better way to calm down and relax than this one. I do enjoy listening to Soul and r&b music, in times like this.

If you want to find out what i am having on, just scroll a bit down for further details. Love you all įƒ¦

C R E D I T S :

ā† Head |  LeLutka  ā€“ Avalon 3.1

ā† Skin |Ā DeeTalezĀ ā€“ Venice Lelutka EVO X

ā† Dry Lips |Ā Ā AvarosaĀ Ā ā€“ 75% Pink

ā† Lashes |Ā Cinnamon CocaineĀ ā€“ Just Peachy Beauty Set @Ā Tres ChicĀ  March

ā† Eyeshadow |Ā Izzie’sā€“ Sultry Smokey Eyeshadow black (B) 75%

ā† HairĀ  |Ā MagikaĀ Ā ā€“ Alexandra

ā† Necklace|Ā Bauhaus MovementĀ ā€“Mind.In.Box – Silver (older release)

ā† Nose Piercing |Ā Bauhaus MovementĀ ā€“Mind.In.Box – Silver (older release)Ā 

ā† Headphones |Ā Bauhaus MovementĀ ā€“Mind.In.Box – Silver (older release)Ā 

ā†Skirt & Top Ā  |Ā ECLIPSE DESIGN ā€“Ā Flora Black color @Ā Ā Tres ChicĀ  March

Skirt detail

Happy shopping and donā€™t forget to smile and think positive  įƒ¦

Leave a comment