I dream of you

Not sure what i want to say… Seems like I was daydreaming today.. and you know what they say? When you see someone in your dreams, this someone is missing you.. I am not sure if that was the case, all I know is that I would have given everything to be able to give one more hug to this special person of my dreams…

The photo was taken to another beautiful and photogenic sim Skrunda, but I am promising I will revisit this sim and make more photos of the place, all I have to say, you must go there, if you haven’t been already.

GOS BOOTS

What I am wearing :

My mood today was actually inspired by the new item created by ECD plus my whole looks was a bit darker. Do you think was because of my daydreaming? Perhaps…

Scroll down for all the credits and details. Love you all ღ

C R E D I T S :

❆ Head |  LeLutka  – Kaya 3.1

❆ Lashes | Cinnamon Cocaine – Angel @ Tres Chic 

❆ Hair  | S.E. – Be my baby mesh ponytail Black includes the hair base too

❆ Earrings  | Promagic  –Swarna Earring / Silver @ Tres Chic until 10th Feb

❆ Necklace | Bauhaus –was an Older Birthday Gift item for K9

❆ Tattoo | Pecheresse – Emiliana ( face edition)

❆ Top  | ECD – Nansy | Black comes with the sleeves and a Single color pack Includes Gemstone color HUD with 11 Shades @ Kinky

❆ Pants | Lunar – Beck Black Pants

❆ Boots | Gos – Jodie chain Ankle Boots Black

PROMAGIC EARRINGS – BAUHAUS NECKLACE – PECHERESSE FACE TATTOO

Happy shopping and don’t forget to smile and think positive  ღ

Leave a comment