Let’s Learn How to Bake

New Year… New Goals as many say !! I have decided that this year need to learn how to bake, cause is better to know what you eat!! My first attempt was a lemon pie!! I need to admit it was a great experience and it is fun !! What is not fun, is cleaning up the whole mess in my kitchen after hahahaha.

The kitchen behind me is located at Pemberly sim, a really beautiful photogenic sim, worth to visit for making your photos or just wonder around and discover it !!

Pemberly

What I am wearing :

My outfit is from CHEEZU , an older release that you can find it at her mainstore, my hairstyle is by my friend Doux , always in style , even when I bake 😛

Scroll down for all the credits and details. Love you all ღ

C R E D I T S :

❆ Head |  LeLutka  – Avalon 3.1

❆ Lashes | Cinnamon Cocaine – Angel @ Tres Chic 

❆ Hair  | Doux –Tyrisha Hairstyle

❆ Outfit  | Cheezu – Blossom Dress | Peach

❆ Earrings  | Promagic  –Kalyan Earring

My pose was by !Whippersnappers ! | is a prop pose @ Marketplace

D E C O R :

❆ Cutting Lemons  | Dust Bunny – At home baking

❆Lemon Cake  | Dust Bunny – At home baking

Happy shopping and don’t forget to smile and think positive  ღ

Leave a comment