Good Morning 2022

Good Morning 2022

What a beautiful morning !! The sun is shining and seems to me that 2022 is smiling at me !! It has been a very difficult year, for all of us. For some a bit more, we have lost people that were close to us , we had to face and deal with unexpected situations, we cried, we became angry, we sometimes almost gave it up, but after all, we are still here. and whatever life will bring to us, we will welcome it, face it , deal with it !!

I feel lucky to be able to wake up one more day in this world, I feel lucky to have my friends around me and I feel lucky to be able to share all my thoughts and my photos with you. All in all Good Morning 2022, be gentle to us ღ

LaGyo Earrings

What I am wearing :

Milota is holding a “Holiday Sale ” at her main store, so it was impossible for me to miss it out !! 50 % OFF !! and I have to admit that her designs are super sexy , detailed and are having amazing fitting !! Run before is too late 🙂

Scroll down for all the credits and details. Love you all ღ

C R E D I T S :

❆ Head |  LeLutka  – Avalon 3.1

❆ Lashes | Cinnamon Cocaine – Angel @ Tres Chic 

❆ Hair  |  Truth –Lullaby Hairstyle – VIP Janoury Gift

❆ Short  |  Milota  –Bendida ( comes w/t customizable HUD )

❆ Top |  Milota  –Leria ( comes w/t customizable HUD )

❆ Earrings  | LaGyo  –Neva Long Earrings – Gold ( was in sale this weekend)

My pose was by Foxcity – chill Bento poses

Happy shopping and don’t forget to smile and think positive  ღ

Leave a comment