Something in red !

Hello, my sweet sl fashionistas !!!

Hope your holidays are going well, my home island in rl is soooo full atm, feeling like I hardly can breathe 😛 Okie we all have realized that SL is full of events and lovely talented designers.  I  wish I had the time to blog and promote more, but my time, especially in summer time, is limited and I do feel bad when I can not cope with all of you….. so I am sorry about that !!! So here is one more blog post featuring mostly items from Kustom9 – L8 events. Enjoy  ❤

Snapshot_114a

What I wear :

  • FOXY – Rival Hair, comes with hairstyle Hud
  • PUMPKIN– Denim skirt in black
  • LUXE  Selma poses comes with curvy version too
  • ZENITH – Piggy Macsron | Gacha

All can be found at Kustom9 July round until 10th of August New

  • SAFIRA – Mavis top -red | Limited Quantity
  • TOUCHIC– Megan Necklace | Limited Quantity

All can be found until 13th of August at  Limit8 New

  • THE OAK – Reese Bag | July Group gift  | comes with a color hug  @ main store  New
  • BAUHAUS MOVEMENT –  Coco Bracelet available @ Uber New
  • NANIKA – Tricia tattoo Rare, white available @ Sanarae New
  • STUDIO EXPOSURE– Pool party eyeshadow and lipstick for catwa available @ main store

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

