Gallery

Jump into the summer

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hello, my sweet SL fashionistas !!!

July is here and the summer holidays are coming also, if not for all for the most .. I hope.  I had a wonderful time yesterday, as I got invited to spend the day at the sailing boat of some friends. The sun was sooooo strong and as I am still “pale” and milk white, I had decided to wear a long sleeve shirt above my swimwear, Just to protect myself from sunburn !! I felt like a kid,  jumping from the boat with this tube … felt like I was at a water park.  Summer days are here and even my rl job is now, I am trying whenever to get the chance to enjoy a bit of summer fun, I hope you do the same.  By the way photo is taken at the fabulous Norderney, do not forget to check it out 🙂

Smootches ❤

Snapshot_113 a copy

 

What I wear:

  • Monso: My Hair Vanilla
  • Amitomo: Ocean Drive | Gacha 1
  • Kunst: Eastern Star piercing (09)
  • Kunst: Orbit piercing (01) Rare

All of then can be found @ Kustom9 June round till 10th of July (New)

  • Izzie’s: Splish Splash Wet Sunglasses @ Summerfest    (New)
  • Le Poppycock: “Stay Cool” Vitamin Sea Gacha poses ( the tube is included) @ main store 

 

 

 

 

