Gallery

Beach day

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hello, my lovely Fashionistas !!!

Today I had my first visit at the beach !! As it is still early season, was not crowded. and that was what I had enjoyed the most !! The new summer event ”  Knot&co” was build but putting so much effort into the detail. I think is one of the “MUST” to go places for this summer. I had the chance meeting there a few ladies that are part of this summer event and after some time, I had some relaxed and lovely chat with them. Was lovely meeting you all once again !!!  For more details about my styling check below. Smootches to all ❤

 

Snapshot_042 copyaa copy1

 

  • Miss Chelsea: Mili Bikini Top Silver  available @   Fameshed      (New)    
  • Eaters Coma:  Side Snap Pants @   main store  (New)       
  • Beusy:  Dial Tone Ponytail Gacha @ Kustom9 till 10th of June (New)
  • Dahlia:  Sarin – Earring  @    TCF (New)
  • Mulloy: Jopa Glasses @ main store

My makeup is by Studio Exposure | Retro Pop 60’s | Catwa  available @ the main store

(Amazing colors so realistic makeup, must have)

  • Brocante: Beach Cruiser Gacha | Yellow Bike @ Arcade

 

 

