Ice Cream

Happy Friday my Fashionistas !!

A perfect end of the week day!!! I had a really relaxing day and the only thing missing to complete my leisure was a Strawberry – Vanilla ice cream. While I was a kid I remember myself waiting patiently for summer to come, in order my mother allow me to eat ice cream. I was opening my eyes wide and I was jumping up and down when I was able to do it, so for me is always a special time when I am eating one, even after so many years  🙂

If you need one poke me  😛

Smootches you all ❤

Snapshot_077

What I wear:

  • Foxy: Grind Hair Brown
  • Evani: Molly Jeans
  • Friday: Freya Sandals
  • E Marie: Ice Cream Cone  (Gacha)

All can be found @ Kustom9 until 10th of June (New)

  • Aleutia: Marita Top ( comes with color changing hud) @Tres Chic until 10th of June (New)
  • West End: UNwind poses relaxing with pillows @ Lost & Found  (New)

Deco :

  • Haikei: The Way I Feel_Gacha No4
  • Tentacio: Street food| Take away bag Gacha

All can be found @ Kustom9 until 10th of June (New)

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

