Home with bestie

As spring is all around,  I am in the mood of cleaning and redecorating my place. So this time I decided to change the whole build! He he lucky me I have found the perfect summer home! Where? Well at April round of Kustom and it was created by my friend Serab! I poked my bestie to come over and spend an evening showing her my new cozy place 😀 Trust me my fashionistas, You need to go and check it out before is gone till 15th of May! I am willing to share all the details further below hehe ! Smootches and enjoy ❤

Arms of a woman

What I wear:

  • Zenith: Spring Causal shirt with short (#B) available @ Kustom9 (New)
  • YumYum: Hair barberyumyum72XV |brown @ Mainstore

My pose is again by Addme  – Pose#087(GSit )bx 087-1 can be found at POSE FAIR till 29th April (New)

My friend:

  • Dead Dollz: PoisPois Dress 1
  • Tableau Vivant: Spring curls 3 – Browns | Gacha
  • Tableau Vivant: Lillies on hair | Gacha

All can be found  @ Bloom event (New)

  • Vexiin: Luxor Diamond watch available @ mainstore
  • Lode: Hand accessories -Freesia White |Gacha @ main store

house

Scene Deco:

  • Concept:  Alaquer House | Rare
  • Concept: Alaquer bed PG | Rare
  • Concept: Alaquer  Awning Open
  • Concept: Alaquer Pouf
  • Concept: Alaquer Carpets
  • Concept: Alaquer Bench
  • Concept: Alaquer Lamps Large
  • Concept: Alaquer Lamps Small
  • Concept: Alaquer Sun Watch

All are Gacha items and can be found at Kustom9 till 10th of May (New)

Snapshot_068 copy close

  • Lode: Decor Forsythia Frame I RARE
  • Lode: Decor – Forsythia Frame II RARE
  • Lode: Decor – Forsythia Vase (New)

Gacha items @ Bloom event 

  • C L A Vv. : Light Studio – Tangled Lights w/ Curtain | Gacha @ main store
  • Miwa’s airship: Hanging fern pot @ main store
  • Miwa’s airship: Daisy pot @ main store
  • Miwa’s airship: Embossed book @ main store
  • Concept: Visual. Lamp Small | Gacha @ main store
  • Concept: Visual  Rope Curtain @ main store
  •  Sway’s:  Birdcage Wall art Candle holder | copper
  • 8f8: Unexpected Journey – Bon Voyage CAGE – His
  • 8f8:  La Petite Joie Cafe – Sugar and Milk Set | Gacha

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

