Give me a reason

Smootches my Fashionistas !!!

Today I am having a really lazy mood. Spring is all over and is hot !!! Finally, I can not wait for summer to come enjoying every single warm day  🙂 So this time I laid on my new wooden Bench I have set on my veranda, made myself a strawberry smooth and honestly I do not plan to move my arse from that spot… Don’t you think I am right? Just give me a reason why I should 😛

Enjoy your day and for more details about my styling just read further down ❤

GIVE ME A REASON FULL

  • Kitja x Parker: Tasha shorts jeans regular package
  • Kitja x Parker : Tasha Bra regular color
  • Kitja x Parker: Tasha Top Grey regular color
  • Mithral: Oats Hair ( dark brown)
  • Kunst: Dog-tags Necklace (there is also male version)
  • Attic: Round Wooden Bench
  • Zerkalo: Pillow Quotes (gacha) 50l per play
  • Tentacio: Need a drink (Gacha) Strawberry smooth.There are not rares at this gacha

All can be found at Kustom9 till 10th of May  (NEW)

  • Phedora: Lilly Heels Green
  • Alme: Shades of Pink nails appliers for Maitreya, slink, Belleza, Vista pro hands, Tuty & Omega

Both can be found at Tres Chic till 10th of May (NEW)

My pose is again by Addme  – Pose#090(single-GSit/Lay ) 090-1 can be found at POSE FAIR till 29th April (NEW)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

