Suddenly

Hello my Fashionistas ❤

Happy Easter to all the ones that celebrate it and Happy relaxing holidays to the rest !

April and wooow what is going on in sl !!!! So many fairs, events new and regular… Honestly, I have lost counting ! I need to keep in a truck so this post is mostly about Kustom 9 new round, which is fantastic !! I have visited the lovely Netherwood  for my photos, and it allows you to rez for a fee of 150 l. XD

Kustom april far copy

My style :

  • Genesis Lab: Paula skin applier cappucino, Gacha 99L per play
  • Blues: Saphira hair Naturals Hud 1
  • Momento:  Zipper Heel boots black
  • Kibitz: Rae rings -silver for vista hands

All can be found at Kustom9 April round till 10th of May (New)

My pose is by [addme], Pose 089-4 stand can be found at Pose Fair  till 29th of April

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

