Je m’appelle Coco

Hello my Fashionistas ❤

Is spring time and the nature in rl even in sl too is blooming !! What can I say .. .where should I start. Spring is for me one of the nicest times of the season. I love anything that has to do with flowers, blooming trees , the smell of the nature. Creators in sl are really inspired this time of season. I wish I had lots of time and could create as many photos and blog posts I could for all !!! Cause all deserve it !! My name inspiration for this photo , came to my mind instantly , as I was watching Fofina all styling up with a sense of romance… so I thought something in French would suite it right … Again I hope you  like it as much as I do ❤

Snapshot_042A copy copy

What I wear :

 

  • Lode : Head Accessory – Wild Sakura Wreath |apple (Gacha)
  • Lode : Head Accessory – Wild Sakura Butterflies blue (Gacha)
  • Pr!tty : Hair |Anna  -Secret base |Soft
  • Minimal: Cmore Glasses |gacha
  • Lotus: Amelia Skin Gacha

All can be found @ The Chapter Four until 21st of April

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

