So???

Hello my Fashionistas ❤

So …. my rl is crazy at the moment, but as most of us (ladies) I am always trying to multitask and be in time. My pc broke and I had to send it to Athens to get it fixed, but as I am always say … “Everything happens for a reason” !!! I try never give up, so…. I take things as they come. Smootches and enjoy your week ❤

Snapshot_036 copya copy copy

What I wear :

  • Amitomo:  Focus on me Gacha Hair | Rare 1
  • Kibitz :  Minty | Silver Bracelet
  • Kunst : Vintage Cigarette Holder
  • E.Marie: Throwback Bracelet 3 – Rose Gold
  • Kirin: Pose Chika

All can be found at Kustom9 till 10th of April !! (NEW)

  • Rust Republic: Meep -Meep jeans grey
  • Rust Republic: Meep -Meep  top black
  • Modish: Tria Chocker

All can be found at Tres Chic till 10th of April !! (NEW)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

