You got me singing

Hello, my fashionistas! Finally weekend and this morning I had “MY” time. I took out my portable Vinyl stereo, put some music on and enjoyed my morning! My life has so much stress, that is in need to find even two hours a Saturday morning in order top relax, sing and actually doing nothing, you should try it too ! Smootchess ❤

Snapshot_018a copy copy

What I wear:

  • Lowen:       Metallic top (Black)
  • Pumpkin: Sheer Stripe Leggings
  • Mina:         June ( comes with a hud that changes the hairstyle)
  • Kunst:       Vintage Cigarette Holder

All can be found @ Kustom9, March round til the 10th of April (New)

  • Zafair: Zebra Safari Jewell
  • Mosquito’s Way:  Sabrina  shoes

Both can be found @ Tres Chic, March round til the 10th of April (New)

Decor :

  • Haikei: Forever Yours – Gacha clothing rank
  • Haikei: Forever Yours – Gacha wall posters
  • Haikei: Forever Yours – Gacha Nightstand
  • Soy + Toro: Unplugged Fan

All can be found @ Kustom9, March round til the 10th of April (New)

  • C L A Vv. Light Studio: Light Rug  ( part of gacha) @ mainstore
  • Bueno: Vintage Pop Stereo ( part of gacha) @ mainstore
  • Scarlet Creative: The Arcade Mar 17 Cordelia Armchair Artist

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

One thought on “You got me singing

Leave a Reply

