On the steps

on thge steps

 

Hello, my fashionistas!!!

I know .. I am a bit late .. but rl got me busy the last 10 days ( more or less) but here I am again !! I have NEWS for you !!! I got accepted as an official blogger at Kustom9 😛 Super excited as it is one of my favorites events. So this post is one of many ( i hope) I will do for them, hope you like it ❤

What I am wearing:

  • Genesis Lab: Annice European shape, skin applier tiramisu RARE ( New)
  • Genesis Lab:  Annice cosmetics Lipstick Alter Ego   (Both are Gacha items and are specially made for Jane Bento Head by Genesis Lab that can be found at the Skin fair )
  • Villena: Torn Cropped Shirt _White ( New)
  • Bueno: Spring Pants_ Striped Sky  ( New)
  • Beusy: Vibes Hair with Cap _Vibes Gacha RARE (Notice that these hair come with a special Hud and you can play with your hairstyle) ( New)
  • E.Marie –  Throwback Bracelet 6 – Rose Gold & rose cold 3  ( New)
All can be found at the March round of Kustom9  
  • Pure Poison: Zahara platforms @ Tres Chic  March round  ( New)

My nails are by ALME and can be found @ ON9 

Decor scene:

  • WetCat&LEMON: Backdrop Scene with poses  @ Fameshed

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

