As time goes by

Recently I had my 8th rez day … Honestly, time goes by so fast, it really seems like yesterday to me. Time flies in both lives … since my first day in so as a newbie till now, I have met lots of people and I do have lots of memories. Good and not so good things happened to me along this way, but that’s life and after all none is perfect. I love SL and mostly the inspiring creativity of many in this world. Yes there were times I wanted to give up on so but I never did so far, and not planning to do it as long as i have my close friends in here and what else my inspirations ❤

as-time-goes-by

What I am wearing:

  • AMITOMO – My boom from Gacha RARE  @ Mainstore
  • UNITED COLORS  – Keiko trousers @ Uber (New)
  • FLITE –  Gemini Lowtops @ N21  (New)
  • FLITE – Slouchy Bag gray  Gacha @ Mainstore
  • CHAIN – Mona Choker @ TCF (New)
  • TRAM – G0215 hair @ Uber  (New)
  • ZOOM – Fortune Necklace @ Tres Chic  (New)

My skin is from INSOL  | Valerie for catwa heads and can be found at Tres Chic til 1oth of March

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

