Mon Chat

Hello my ladies ❤

Last night I was standing at Tres Chic trying to update my AO, when a good friend of mine poked me and gave me a really special picture, that she has been working on . I felt really special that she shared this with me. Ceci mou , Thank you sooooooooo much , I love it to the moon and back <3. So actually this post is dedicate it to her. Smootches ❤

What I am wearing:

Decor :

  • Scarlet Creative :  The Arcade Mar 16 Anastasia Light Fire | Gacha
  • Scarlet Creative – The Arcade Mar 16 Anastasia Chair | Gacha
  • Scarlet Creative : The Arcade June 16 – Nerites Small Cabinet | Gacha

All can be found at main store

My gift ❤

snapshot_129

Leave a Reply

