Love

Hello, my girls, I am sure that by now you would have understood that I am a pet lover.  I got myself a new puppy, so happy I was, but I had to teach him how to behave !!!  Once again as the sunny days was continuing, there wouldn’t be a better place rather than a beach for our lessons and happy time.  I have decided to visit once again the beautiful Trace summer!! It was a wonderful day by the beach, playing with the puppy and making also new friends for him. Soon we will be back as spring and summer are on their way ❤

What I wear :

  • MIMIKRI – Jersey top /Brandi  & Track pants cream @ Cosmopolitan til 12th of Feb. (New)
  • ICONIC – Blair Hair | Exclusive @ ON9  (Bonus Color has been added to Bombshells & Fatpacks!The fatpack is discounted!) (New)
  • NANIKA – Spring is coming tattoo @ ON9  (New)
  • FASHIOWL – Puppy training pose  prop gacha @ mainstore 

Decor setting :

  • ZERKALO – Picnic at the Neva River – Blanket – RARE
  • ZERKALO –  Picnic at the Neva River – Umbrella

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Love

Leave a Reply

