A never ending love …

A never ending love ...

 

Girls !!! I am so excitted  (again) !!  Get ready for the new round of Tres Chic is simply woooow. When I saw this leather pants with the leather top from E-Designs, the hair from Vanity my mind brought me memories of my  rocky times in my life !!  So i styled up myself  in a rock mood grabbing my guital and Voila the result !!

My style :

At Tres Chic new round 17th of Sept (Autumn Blues)

  • E-Designs – Black leather pants & bra (also in Red and White) – New
  • Vanity Hair – Minnie  (Red) –  New
  • Real Evil – Coraline Glove  ( can be found at his shop in Tres Chic)
  • Real Evil – Mouth Piercings (can be found at his shop in Tres Chic)
  • Mimikri – Fur Vest Kira (can be found at his shop in Tres Chic)

At Cosmopolitan :

  • NX-Nardcotix –  Krista Stiletto – New

My pose is from Wetcat and the Headphones by Davd Heather

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

