Shopping Attitude

Shopping Attitude

I was so exchited when  I seen the new realeses of SYS, NX-NARDCOTIX and ZAFAIR !!! I had to  style up and go around the grid …not metioning  the pose and the photos I had take wearing  them. Go check them out, trust me  ❤

What I wear :

  • SYS– Wiccan dress availaible @ We ❤ RP  (New)
  • ZAFAIR –  Mediterraneo Handbag -Clavele available @ Tres Chic  (New ) opens on 17th of sept
  • NX-Nardcotix – Krista Stiletto  available @ Cosmopolitan
      (New )
  • ASTERIA –  “In Flames” Bracelet Miss Coco
  • VANITY – Miss Coco availiable @ Hairology  (New )

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

