I am much more me ,when I am with you …

I am much more me ,when  Iam with you ...

How many times we are feeling that we are not ourselves … we are over reacting … blaming others for our mistakes ….I think very often … As we grow up  during our lives we get the chance of meeting  several people… some  or better a few can only make you feel like yourself when you are with them.  Treasure these people and let them know that they are very special to you  ❤

What I wear :

Need to be honest and say that this outfit made by Mimikri for TLC sept round made me say : WOOOW. I am sure you would choose fat pack  cause all the colors and textures are simply amazing !!!

  • MIMIKRI – Bomber Jacket / Elle  glam availaible @ TLC (New)
  • MIMIKRI – Sequin Dress / Elle nomad availaible @ TLC (New)
  • ELUA – Lapis Hair  available @ Mainstore
  • LW –  More Intimate pose available @ Mainstore (New)

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

