Little boat’s on the sea

Little boat's on the sea

Have you ever wonder where all these boat’s are going ? Or if are all these small boats …are fishing ones  ? As I was standing at the really inspiring sim of Crystal Gardens , watching these cute boats rested over the calm waters, memories of my childhood came into my mind, when I was helping my gradpa while he was fishing by using  a similar boat…. Brought me a smile into my face. LOVE  you grandpa, miising these childhoods times ❤

 What I wear :

  • SYS – Fame dress  (sunset color ) @ Mainstore  (New )
  • SYS -Purse  Bag ( black ), can be found at the half price room  @ The Chapter Four  (New )
  • Fame Femme – Kama Unisex Boots @ TMD (New )
  • Sintiklia – Hair Marmalade @ Tres Chic til 10th of sept (New )

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

