I will stay here ….

I will stay here....

 

Summer is one of the best times of the year for me. As I am coming from greece and living myself on a beautiful Greek island, i couldn’t resist visiting Rosemoor . As Iwas walking around admiring the beautiful work made by Arol Lightfoot, found myself at a beautiful beach, the colors and the whole atmosphear made me want to close my eyes and feel (actual feel) the breeze like I was in rl …<3

 

  • Fame Femme – Ruffle Top and skirt misha @ Tres Chic  til 10th of August (New)
  • Murray – Round-Frame Sunglasses @ Tres Chic  til 10th of August (New)
  • Salt & Pepper  – diamond legstraps – group gift (4 colors included, rigged for maitreya, slink physique & hourglass. flat feet required @ Mainstore 
  • Boon – Hair Lab.021 @ Tres Chic  til 10th of August (New)
  • Nanika – Neysa Tattoo white @ Tres Chic  til 10th of August (New)
  • Frozen -Boho Glam Guitar  pose @ Tres Chic  til 10th of August (New)

Decor :

 

  • Bee Designs : Bohemian Pergola @ Tres Chic  til 10th of August (New)

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

Leave a Reply

