It is not about the destination is about the ride

It is not about the destination is about the ride

I had a great day today as Alex trusted me with his new Bike for a  ride  around town. I took the chance  posing  with it of course 😀 As I was returning him back his shiny Moto  he expected me to fill up the tank as a token for letting me ride it,  so i had to make a stop at the local gas station @ Crestwick   !!!

  • N-Uno – Kristina  complete outfit ( Jacket & Jeans) available @ Shiny Shabby  (New)
  • Dela – Hair Adley
  • Maitreya – Stagioni Boots

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

